Welcome to my website

 

You can get a free short story, Finding Gornstock, by joining The Black Stoat’s VIP Club. This little tale is available to those who join the club to receive my latest news and updates (you will also get the occasional message from Eddie, the landlord of The Black Stoat).

click for free book

Whilst you’re here, take a look at my books.

Come and have a delve between the covers and lose yourself in my world.

 

                                                           

      Click the link below                                             Click the link below

Amazon                                                                      Amazon

My Gornstock novels are light-hearted fantasy detective stories, set in a parallel universe. Gornstock is full of weird, wonderful and wacky people (not forgetting the human-like animals). There are a few peculiar traditions, to say the least, but there’s not much of a difference between our world and the world in which the stories are set – except…

“Fans of Terry Pratchett, Monty Python, and British humor in general will really enjoy this book.” Amazon reviewer.

“A couple of my favourite authors are Terry Pratchett and Tom Sharpe, and I’m a harsh critic when it comes to humorous tales – very few authors can get it as right as those two can. But as I read this book, I gleefully realised that I had found a new favourite author who easily slots in beside them as far as being able to write the funny, clever books that I love.” Amazon reviewer.

 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *